Retrouvaille 4/1/2014

Standard

It’s been so long since I really talked to you, heart to heart. Well, the hour has come; for me to seek you, to come to you and for you to embrace me with the openest of hearts and arms.

Life is better, a lot better than it used to be. I eat better, sleep better and feel better, that is less of sleeping and eating and more of feeling good.

There’s such a big change in my life, I haven’t quite gotten used to it. Also, I’m less sulky these days. Actually, it doesn’t quite feel like me. Things are falling into place, my shoulders feel lighter, my heart warmer and my eyes shinier. Maybe it’s an overstatement but I might be becoming bright and shiny. :)

(But I feel there’s a downside to it. I’m not feeling. It’s like I’m burying my demons away from sight in a dark dingy place of my subconscious.)

11 thoughts on “Retrouvaille 4/1/2014

  1. It’s cool you’re able to articulate your frustration with feeling better. Feels like I just get anxious waiting for the next bad thing. Thanks for sharing. Emotional analysis and sharing is crucial for overcoming certain tendencies. : )

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I want to voice my love for your kind-heartedness for folks who should have guidance on the idea. Your real dedication to getting the message all-around had been quite valuable and has constantly made others much like me to reach their desired goals. Your personal helpful tutorial denotes much a person like me and extremely more to my colleagues. Many thanks; from each one of us.

    Like

Share your thoughts. I love to hear them.

