My Best Friend

Standard

Happy Birthday love of my life!
It’s been 9 years now Ma sha Allah and if it’s even possible, I fall more and more in love with you with every passing day.
Every day with you has been a blessing, it’s been one hell of a ride. I’ve been honored with growing up with you, growing pains and all.
We have what we have, even if people may not understand or approve, even it may not fit the standards of society, it might not be the best example of friendship or companionship, but who cares when you’ve got what we’ve got.
I don’t need somebody’s definition, it’s made me the happiest, it’s special and I’ll cherish it for life.
You’re one of the most important things in my life, my first inspiration, one of the things that keep me going, you color the canvas of my life,
You make me smile.
You are the best, no one compares to you.
You are my favorite person in the whole world
I can’t really express in words what I feel for you, I’m so glad I have you in my life, thank you for being a part of my life.
You’re my best bitch!
I love all your mood swings, how you tell me off and your silly little tantrums.
You’ve really helped me grow as a person, you bring out the best in me, you complete me.
I love you for all that you are even if sometimes my actions seem quite the opposite.
Being with you is the best thing there is, I wouldn’t know what to do without you.
I love you so much it pretty much inappropriate, not to mention unhealthy.
I love you like I love jalebi.
I can’t ever lose you, moon of my life!
The things I’d do for you!
May you have all you deserve and more, best of both worlds. The best of my wishes, prayers, and blessings are always with you. May each of your days be the happiest to come. May you have a healthy, blissful, happy fulfilling life. May you have many more very happy birthdays to come and we get to celebrate them together always and grow old together.
xoxo
#ikmainauriktu

Share your thoughts. I love to hear them.

