2014-07-22 05:54:50 AM

Standard

Dear friend,

I hope life’s being good to you and you to her. I’m doing well and loving the holidays. I wonder what you are up to.

Life is moving fast, you must have noticed how time is flying by as we stand, silent spectators, our triumphs its negligence and our negligence its triumph.

My eyes must be like orbs glowing in the dark as it’s early morning and I was going to sleep but then out of nowhere: I want to write to you. So here I am, in front of my computer’s screen, half of me telling me to sleep while the other half glad as it is.

It’s good being at home with not much to do. I’m hoarding up books but not bothering to take out the time to read them all, I’ve been spending most of my leisure time on the computer. You must be spending your leisure time pretty much the same way.

I’m really looking forward to next month, because I’ll be getting to meet family and friends and getting out more often.

Plus, as usual, I’m running out of time, there’s so much I want to do, yet so little time.

Well, that’s it for now.

I miss you, OK.

Take care.

Ciao!

Share your thoughts. I love to hear them.

